Softball Is Better Than Life

I can’t wait for softball season to start up again! Softball is my favorite sport, and I’m actually pretty good at it. This is going to be my fourth or fifth season doing it. I’m a first basemen, and I really enjoy first. But if I’m ever in the outfield, I always end up zoning out, until my coach yells at me. But when I’m at first, there’s almost always going to be a play at first, so I have to remain focused. And I can’t tell you how good it feels to hit a home run, or even a triple. You’re whole team is so happy, and the coach always appreciates a home run, especially when the bases are loaded. I can’t wait until it starts again.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *