Softball Season Started!

I didn’t think softball season started for another week, but today’s my first practice! I love softball, it’s by far my favorite sport. I really hope I have another great team. Almost all of the time, during softball season, I have an awesome team, and I’m hoping for another great team again! But even if my team isn’t great, I’m sure it’ll be great. And two of the girls on my team last season, are on my team again, and one of the girls who’s in my team again, is a REALLY good pitcher.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *