No Time

Why does my history teacher either give us no homework, or so much homework it’s undoable? There’s literally no time to do it, if you actually have to do something over the weekend. Luckily, she gives it to us over the weekend, rather than on a school night, but really, why?! And she only tells us about the upcoming test, I don’t know, four days before it! What is that! How come we have to fill out the study guide too? Since we don’t go over the study guide in class, you might not have all the right answers for the test, so you’ll be studying the wrong thing. That’s just a recipient for disaster.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

One thought on “No Time

  1. I also don’t get why we have to write, “None” for our homework in our agenda, and she still has to check it! Oh well…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *