Every Year…

I always think of things that I want during the year, but when my birthday comes around, I have NOTHING to tell people. NOTHING. I’m pretty sure that I annoy everybody when they ask me, “hey Kate, what do you want for your birthday?” I DON’T KNOW. So then my parents say that they’re not going to get me anything, and I leave the conversation feeling terrible. Because I’m that annoying kid who begs for things all during the year, but by the time it’s finally my birthday, I don’t know what I want. But I’m pretty sure, that deep inside me, I know what I want, but for some reason, I think I’ll sound bratty if I make a list of what I want. But heck, it’s my birthday coming up, and I literally have no clue what I want.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

3 thoughts on “Every Year…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *