Why Weekends Are Better Than School Days

Weekends are WAY better than school days for the following reasons:

  1. On weekends, there’s no school, and for the most part no homework
  2. You don’t have to worry about the science test coming up, because it’s the weekend, time to relax, not worry about school
  3. If you play any sports, you’ll probably have a game on the weekend, so that’s another opportunity to win
  4. If you do have any homework, you have 48 hours to get it done, that’s a lot more than the three hours you’d normally have
  5. You can wake up as late as you want, because there’s no one to tell you to get up or else you’ll be late on the weekend

But then Monday comes around, and ruins it all.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

One thought on “Why Weekends Are Better Than School Days

  1. For me, I can only enjoy Saturday because on Sunday I spend all day moping around, doing homework, and, worst of all, dreading Monday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *