IMWAYR

I just finished reading “Ghosts” by Raina Telgemeir. It’s about this girl named Catrina, but goes by Cat, and her little sister, Maya, who live in Southern California, but moved up the coast to Northern California, because Maya has cystic fibrosis. Which affects her breathing. They eventually meet this kid named Carlos, who tells them that the town is full of ghosts. Cat starts sixth grade and meets new friends, and she went to this huge party on the Day of the Dead with them. She meets a couple new ghosts there. I thought the book was so good. It was a quick read, but it’s my favorite graphic novel.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *