What You Can Do In Two Hours

  1. Go outside
  2. Play an instrument
  3. Play with your pet
  4. Write a blog post
  5. Nothing
  6. Go on your phone
  7. Play Clash Royale
  8. Have a bubble blowing contest with yourself
  9. Eat
  10. Read
  11. Learn the digits of pi
  12. Solve a Rubik’s Cube
  13. Sleep
  14. Call your friends
  15. Bottle flip

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

2 thoughts on “What You Can Do In Two Hours

  1. Wow, Kate!
    15 items on your list! Are some of those things that you do regularly? Could one of those listed items become a future slice?

    I’m at the hungry stage so I have to ask . . . “What would you eat for your #9?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *