Braces Are So Annoying

Braces are so annoying. Yeah, they make my teeth straight, but they are SO annoying.  I had braces for two years, and I can’t tell you in words how much of a pain they were. Food would always get stuck in them, and I’d have these little rubber bands in my braces that I’d have to take out every time I wanted to eat something. But now that I have them off, everywhere I go, it’s like a land mine of those rubber bands. EVERYWHERE. I’m not even exaggerating. With braces I couldn’t eat anything. No popcorn, no gum, so starburst, no carrots, no apples. Nothing. I’m so glad I got my braces off.

Published by

Max

Hi! I’m Max, a 13 year old transgender, and non binary dude. I started this blog when I was in sixth grade, and now I continue it to tell my story, and hopefully to inspire others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *